Contact

Location Information

220 Randall Street, Oakville, Ontario, L6J 1P7
Telephone: (905) 842 -2100
Fax: (905) 842 – 2103

Business Hours

Monday to Friday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Contact E-mails

General Inquiresinfo@watsoninvestments.com

Peter Watsonpeter@watsoninvestments.com

Jennifer Watsonjennifer@watsoninvestments.com

Doug Hiranodoug@watsoninvestments.com

Adam Jaekeladam@watsoninvestments.com

Marina Vukosamarina@watsoninvestments.com

Sheila Stewartsheila@watsoninvestments.com

Securities products are provided by Aligned Capital Partners Inc. (ACPI). Peter Watson, Jennifer Watson, Doug Hirano, Monica Vincent, and Adam Jaekel are agents of Aligned Capital Partners Inc. For any securities-related information please call.

Directions

From the QEW: Drive south on Trafalgar Road in downtown Oakville, turn right onto Randall Street. Our office is on the left side of Randall Street, grey building with white trim, one and a half blocks west of Trafalgar Road. There is free parking beside and behind our building.

From Lakeshore Road: turn north on Trafalgar Road and after two blocks turn left on Randall Street. Proceed for one and a half blocks and our office is on the left side of the street. There is free parking beside and behind our building.

Watson Investments
Sign-up to our newsletter